Photo Hunt # 6

Here is the list, all items are open to interpretation!

1. A tower

2. “Main Street”

3. Five

4. A dog or cat

5. Two of a kind

6. A clock

7. A game

8. Something sweet

9. B&W w/selective coloring

10. Your own reflection

11. A mirror image

12. Night image

13. Something homemade

14. Something pink

15. Something romantic

16. A candid shot

17. A portrait

18. A symbol of love

19. A landscape

20. Chocolate

Okay, here we go again! Photo Hunt Challenge #6, February 2010.

I had so much fun the last time, and I think (at least I hope) I learned something… The greatest, and hardest, part is to challenge yourself! Fun! I hope I can take better pictures this time ( with 1 & 1/2 hand🙂 ).

So now, I´ll just grab my camera and hunt. See you!

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s