Photo Hunt #5

Here is the list:

1. Holiday Lights

2. Holiday Spirit

3. A Holiday Treat

4. An Ornament

5. A Gift-Wrapped Package

6. A Window Display

7. A Winter/Holiday Icon

8. A Tree

9. A Tradition

10.Something that says Noel

11. Something Precious

12. Something Peaceful

13. Something Hot

14. Something Cold

15. Something Red

16. Something Green

17. Motion blur

18. Black & White Photo (with selective coloring)

19. Any photo using an Infrared Photography Technique (in-camera OR post-process)

20. A Macro Shot

Okey, I finally did it! Iv´e  signed up for the photo hunt challenge.  I´ve been thinking about this a lot, it´ll be a big big challenge for me! I´m an amateur photographer, and don´t own any fancy editing programs.
My blog is in finnish, but I have some photos on my page. So please, comment! Love to hear your thoughts (in any language). I will also put up photos on my flickraccount. (You´ll get there from my blog; ”my flickr photos”. I´ll call it, surprise, surprise, photo hunt challenge)

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s